Leadership Team

Craig Blase
Managing Member
Cblase@encorerecycling.net
Andrea Phelps
Executive Vice President
Aphelps@encorerecycling.net
Kevin Blase
Managing Member
Kblase@encorerecycling.net
Harrison Hayes
Hhayes@encorerecycling.net
Gary Blase
Managing Member
Gblase@encorerecycling.net
Matt Schulte
Mschulte@encorerecycling.net